Shop
42 Sea Island Parkway Beaufort, SC 29907
LOCAL: (843) 322-9936
0
Order within 8 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Buds and Blooms
Local Beaufort, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.0 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Karen E

State/Province:SC

Amazing service, on time Deliveroo and beautiful arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Patsy W

State/Province:SC

Flowers were lovely, beautifully presented.
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Erika B

State/Province:SC

We did the Mother’s Day package where they handpick the selection…. Best way to go. It was absolutely beautiful. They delivered as requested. Simple. Easy. And gorgeous selection. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 30, 2022
Name: Jeanne V

State/Province:IA

The fruit basket was a perfect gift
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Angie M

State/Province:SC

The flowers looked great.
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Jose H

State/Province:NC

El pedido tardó pero cumplió con su objetivo
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Eugene J

State/Province:SC

THANK YOU
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Patricia C

State/Province:SC

The Mother's Day arrangement for my sister was beautiful. Despite the pickup confusion, it was delivered in a timely manner.
Bill's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2021, 7:33 am

Thanks you !!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:SC

Christmas arrangement is fresh and beautiful especially the white roses!
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:SC

The order was delivered a day late and the flowers began to die after 2 days
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Carl Y

State/Province:SC

While I understand the exactly flower choices sometimes need to be changed, the arrangement we received was not the same shape or did it have the charm of the one pictured. Rather disappointing.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name: Diane Steve S

State/Province:SC

Very pleased with lovely arrangement of lilies and greens
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: maria g

State/Province:GA

Flowers were delivered in the afternoon instead of the morning, other than that service was good.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name: Woodley G

State/Province:TN

Beautiful bouquets, quick delivery turnaround timr
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Petra M

State/Province:TN

Still waiting for my refund Flowers were never delivered
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Aoi G

State/Province:SC

The plant delivered was beautiful and healthy, a much appreciated Mother's Day gift!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Liz K

State/Province:SC

I was very pleased with my plants! I will plant them both in my new yard. Thanks to Edward for not leaving them until he found me in the back yard!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name: Liz M

State/Province:SC

The roses are lovely and nicely arranged. The only negative is that the card was incorrect - the sender was listed incorrectly.